advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Maggie's Medical Experiment Author: Sam W.
(Added on Jan 19, 2012) (This month 41917 readers) (Total 60903 readers)
The young Maggie submits herself to a medical experiment at the local hospital.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 14% 0% 29% 14% 14% 14% 14%
Weighed Average (?): (7/10)
Average Rating: (7.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Jorgy444 (Edit) Rating: Jul 24, 2012
Nice short story. (7/10)

Reviewer: alsosprachzar (Edit) Rating: May 16, 2012
That's all? (8/10)

Reviewer: grinner666 (Edit) Rating: Jan 28, 2012
I agree with everything both JimmyJump and Martiniman critiqued. In addition, one must wonder whether the author has ever even been in a doctor's office, much less taken part in any kind of medical study. One does NOT surrender one's right not to take part in something with which one is uncomfortable simply because one has signed a release form. A participant might not get PAID if she backs out, but that's about the worst that would happen. Everything that happens from the moment they strap Maggie down is so ridiculously unreal as to become farce.
-------------------------------------------------
I know I'm likely to be flamed with accusations of wanting nothing but absolutely real stories here on a fantasy site. Sorry, but that's absolutely untrue. I simply think that verisimilitude and the knowledge that we're still involved in the reality we all recognize is even more important in sexual fantasies than they are in slice-of-life stories (barring, of course, stories that are SET in fantasy worlds). Sorry, but this little piece fails miserably at that. (4/10)
Replied by: movieman1995 (Edit) (Jan 29, 2012)
Good lord. This is a sex story on the internet. He wrote it for people to jack off to. If you have this much time on your hands, go read a real book and review that. Sheesh.
Replied by: Curtis (Edit) (Feb 3, 2012)
How can you jack to something you can't get into because you can't come close to suspending your disbelief?

Reviewer: Alix (Edit) Rating: Jan 26, 2012
Good one. (9/10)

Reviewer: Martiniman (Edit) Rating: Jan 25, 2012
A descent story but seemed rushed & had no real plot or drama. Could have been a great story with more detail. (6/10)

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: Jan 23, 2012
Superb sexy story! We are in a story to have pleasure ourselves just as Maggie had in the story. Well such orgasm experiment, she will probably ask another. When I read it I regretted they don't have it for men!
Thanks for this very sexy story! (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 20, 2012
First sentence contains six words and shows how important punctuation marks -like commas- are. Because, is Maggie "pretty average"? Or, is she a "pretty, average girl"? Small, but important difference.
Upon closer look and further read we learn that besides being average, Maggie is also a stunner, which is a slight contradicto in terminis. In fact, the whole introduction is unneeded, since we'll be getting to know Maggie better as the story progresses.
Then there's the unwarranted "hint" that the data collecting by the ob-gyn is "shady"... Why? There's nothing wrong with the doc's explanation. It's just that the author of course knows where he's heading and as such things are a touch shady, but Maggie doesn't know this at that point in the story, so no hints should be given.
And why, after having asked Maggie to undress, is the nurse saying that they don't want to humiliate Maggie? We're in a bloody hospital for some tests on sexual development with teenagers, so, it seems pretty obvious that one might be asked to get naked.
Overall, I feel that there's too much spelling out on the one hand and on the other some poor "research" on how things go in a hospital.
The subject is a good one, but anticipation goes down the drain because of the so-called experiment not amounting to much and everything being rushed, like there was a deadline to catch.
A pity, because "Maggie's Medical Experiment" had potential.
JJ (6/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)