advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

My Life as a Dog Author: Owned
(Added on Mar 1, 2009) (This month 50824 readers) (Total 82179 readers)
A story of innocent young collage girl changes her status as an dog for the experiement.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 4 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 4 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 50% 13% 13%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: tellmeyourstory (Edit) Rating: Jan 16, 2016
Fun, light, enjoyable. Good premise. Would have liked to see more about the transition. Wish the story continued. Also, needs some editing. Confusion re gender pronouns and one section written twice. (7/10)

Reviewer: ClassifiedExquisite (Edit) Rating: Jan 6, 2010
Interesting concept (8/10)

Reviewer: pttwyn (Edit) Rating: Mar 20, 2009
I enjoyed it very much. Your exploration of the petgirl theme is quite interesting to me and I appreciate your viewpoint. (8/10)

Reviewer: fellatrix (Edit) Rating: Mar 9, 2009
It's a very entertaining story. It would be nice if it stuck a bit closer to its premise rather than getting sidetracked into a sex slave story. (10/10)

Reviewer: henny (Edit) Rating: Mar 6, 2009
go on whit chapter 2 ? (9/10)

Reviewer: suissepervert (Edit) Rating: Mar 5, 2009
Yes, this story is on the net for a few years now. I really liked the first parts.
I still hope it will go on some day. It has great potential. (8/10)

Reviewer: Major Littmann (Edit) Rating: Mar 2, 2009
Two and a half excellent chapters then it is as if a different writer has tacked some crude prose on the end, it needs the last half dozen paragraphs re written, and thannthere could be a great continuation living in the dog pound liteally as a dog. I would rate the chapters as 9/9/2 (7/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Mar 1, 2009
I wonder who posted this story here at the Library, because it's a story (originally in three chapters) which was posted before on some newsgroup and then popped-up on asstr.
A fourth chapter was in 'the making' but Owned never got to that stage.
The story, or at least, the first three chapters, is/are very good, but it's still an open question if the end will ever see the light of day.
JJ (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)