advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Denial Author: Conquered
(Added on Dec 30, 2007) (This month 40649 readers) (Total 82672 readers)
A wife decides to curtail her husband's sexual demands with sexual denial and a chastity device. Though he doesn't realize it, it's only the beginning.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 17% 0% 83% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: austerud (Edit) Rating: Feb 5, 2008
I love his slow descent into sexual slavery and look forward to more. (9/10)
Replied by: conquered (Edit) (Mar 4, 2008)
Thank you! I loved writing it, and will keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: Loki47 (Edit) Rating: Feb 5, 2008
I really enjoyed this story. I look for just this kind of story and thought it was well-written and held my interest. I look forward to reading more chapters soon. (9/10)
Replied by: conquered (Edit) (Mar 4, 2008)
Thanks for your comment!! I'm glad it works for you too ;)

Reviewer: kinkcrazy (Edit) Rating: Jan 4, 2008
Very well written (9/10)
Replied by: conquered (Edit) (Mar 4, 2008)
Sweet of you to say! Thank you. It was inspired by some actual events in my life!

Reviewer: Nemz (Edit) Rating: Jan 1, 2008
The story has a good beginning, telling how the relationship between his wife and himself developed. A good light read that's entertaining, but not very fulfilling. Then again, the story itself is about nonfulfillment. If there are any more chapters after the first I would suggest more detail, both in the general story and in the dialog. (7/10)
Replied by: conquered (Edit) (Mar 5, 2008)
Thank you for your comment and suggestions. I hope you find the rest of the story enjoyable!

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 1, 2008
althou not gneneral my type of story, it was hot (9/10)
Replied by: conquered (Edit) (Mar 4, 2008)
Thank you! I hope you like progression of the story!

Reviewer: trainmanretep (Edit) Rating: Dec 31, 2007
Great concept. The dialog maybe could stand a little "polish" but overall a great story. Looking forward to the next chapter (9/10)
Replied by: conquered (Edit) (Mar 4, 2008)
Thank you for your kind comments! I try to present it as "finished" as I can, but you do have to say "It's done!" eventually, and send it out to the world. Hope you like the rest of it!

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)