advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Fetish Shop Author: Blueknight
(Added on Sep 14, 2001) (This month 19191 readers) (Total 40833 readers)
Robin a young woman begining to put BDSM into her real life, visits a fetish shop to get some equipment and experiences more than just a shopping trip.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
1 Vote 4 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 4 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 4 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 13% 50% 13% 13% 13%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: preparer29 (Edit) Rating: Sep 24, 2007
outstanding (10/10)

Reviewer: knotz2u (Edit) Rating: Dec 27, 2003
Nice story, mostly believeable (would've left out the mop water) (7/10)
Replied by: knotz2u (Edit) (Dec 27, 2003)
I am however hoping for another visit, it has been a long time for her to need a few more items.... how about it Blue?

Reviewer: crickette (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2003
I liked reading The Fetish Shop. It was humerous and more light-hearted than most but it was still very good and entertaining. I look forward to reading more of your work. (7/10)

Reviewer: Pooka (Edit) Rating: Aug 9, 2002
My only complaint is that it is much too short! I was just getting warmed up and am now wondering what else goes on in the Fetish Shop, or what other adventures Sam has in store for Robin. :)
I hope future chapters are planned for this story. I tend to enjoy stories that could easily happen in this lifestyle. *grin* (9/10)

Reviewer: hpersellin (Edit) Rating: Nov 6, 2001
Nice, realistic story... (7/10)

Reviewer: farside757 (Edit) Rating: Sep 17, 2001
An excellent story. Just right. (8/10)

Reviewer: hyphen666 (Edit) Rating: Sep 17, 2001
I give this high marks for decent writing and pacing. I give it even higher marks for being somewhat original. It might even be fun to have our little novice return to the shop for more advanced equipment in the future.
(7/10)

Reviewer: Jparsons (Edit) Rating: Sep 15, 2001
Interesting but lacks depth and detail. Starting cold it tends to lack realism if that is a word to be used in theis context but interesting ideas. (6/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)