advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Magic of Daphne Author: Pimpbot1979
(Added on Jun 10, 2006) (This month 39023 readers) (Total 64371 readers)
World famous female escape artist Daphne\'s continuing adventures with her boyfriend Brad as they put her tight body and ferocious mind to the test. Sometimes with unintended consequences. A multiple chapter serial.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 12
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 6 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 6 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 8% 0% 8% 25% 50% 8%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Curtis (Edit) Rating: Feb 29, 2008
Can't believe I haven't reviewed this already. Super story, though a few (very few) 'wrong word' type misspellings. As chksng says, this is a fresh idea. This story seriously needs adding to. It's been too long, man! (10/10)

Reviewer: MasterMatt (Edit) Rating: Nov 14, 2006
Are you going to update this more? Every week I check for updates. Please let me know! (9/10)
Replied by: pimpbot1979 (Edit) (May 28, 2007)
Just updated it.

Reviewer: Millie (Edit) Rating: Jul 22, 2006
This is wonderful, I really enjoyed it. I am looking forward to reading more. (8/10)

Reviewer: nikita (Edit) Rating: Jul 16, 2006
I really enjoyed this story when it was first posted, but forgot to leave a review. Quite the couple, houdini and his trainer. There were a few grammatical bumps here and there, but, not so much that it interfered with the enjoyment of the escapade. Hope there are more planned for the future. (9/10)

Reviewer: Widget (Edit) Rating: Jul 12, 2006
Other than a few places where the changes from first person view to second person view did not seem quite right, this story was wow!! (9/10)
Replied by: Widget (Edit) (Jul 12, 2006)
oopps I meant to say third person view not second, that is what happens when writing a review before the first cup of coffee is completed. For some reason I can not edit the first on I did.

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: Jun 21, 2006
Special and interesting. (7/10)

Reviewer: CaptainBB (Edit) Rating: Jun 20, 2006
A rarely followed idea, well written, exciting and full of suspence. Great! (9/10)

Reviewer: Mad Lews (Edit) Rating: Jun 13, 2006
Nicely done, more about bondage than domination or erotica. It gives your two protagonists a unique relationship. That's good, it gives you room to maneuver as you continue this fine tale. You are going to continue right? (9/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Jun 13, 2006
Hey! A fresh idea! How'd that sneak in?
Seriously, a fine tale well told. Your cliffhanger ending makes me want the update today! Great start. (9/10)

Reviewer: Mandy001 (Edit) Rating: Jun 12, 2006
I like the concept, oridginal, unlike a lot I have read, with a little work it can be made into a wonderful piece. Congratulations (5/10)

Reviewer: J's blu (Edit) Rating: Jun 12, 2006
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmm something different! Interesting, tantalising, teasing! please where is the next installment?
blu (8/10)

Reviewer: kaleun76 (Edit) Rating: Jun 11, 2006
Original concept, well written, hot
I hope there's more coming, I definitely want to see where this ends up (And what he gets to do to her tonight) (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)