advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Photographer's Party Author: Rilawild
(Added on Jul 30, 2005) (This month 34474 readers) (Total 77485 readers)
Natasha and her best friend are invited to a party, which turns out to be BDSM themed.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 26
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
13 Votes 13 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 50% 50%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Martiniman (Edit) Rating: May 28, 2012
Updated 5/28/12...I just read this story again and it only got better. Extremely erotic and sexy, exactly what erotic writing should be. It was a sweet and slow burn towards submission, done in a very creative way that led this story to be one of the hottest stories ive read. It will fill you with anticipation and take your breath away. There is a tragedy here, that being that part 2 was never posted, nor does it look like this author is posting here anymore. With that said, if you like your stories hot, erotic and to slowly burn into your soul, this story is a must read!................What an absolutely fabulous story! The only thing that could make this story better is if their were more. I'd so love to hear what happens next, but unfortunately it looks like I'll have to simply enjoy this story alone. (10/10)

Reviewer: Panther007 (Edit) Rating: Jan 17, 2011
Simply one of the most erotic stories I've read. Kudos. (10/10)

Reviewer: Abe Froman (Edit) Rating: Oct 1, 2008
The wonderful story so erotically brings you along within the mind of an innocent... it is hot from start to finish... and you just want it to keep going! (9/10)

Reviewer: mistidenton87 (Edit) Rating: Jul 13, 2008
he is a great writr. (10/10)

Reviewer: Falkenstein (Edit) Rating: Jun 2, 2008
In deed an excellen story, the psychological aspects of it are brilliant and so are the descriptions. Too bad it ends so soon (like the other stories of this author)!
But it is also a charm of these stories (10/10)

Reviewer: Cuir Noir (Edit) Rating: May 7, 2008
Previous reviewers have said it all; just one
word for me to add: Masterpiece (with capital
M!) (10/10)

Reviewer: Euryleia (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2008
Loved the build up and how you really got into the Natasha's head. Very enjoyable. (9/10)

Reviewer: taste-tester01 (Edit) Rating: Oct 8, 2007
Exceptional and (IMO) one of the top stories I have found on the site. Well paced and almost perfect dialog/interplay between the two main characters. Excellent build-up without losing the reader's interest and finish. (10/10)

Reviewer: Slothie (Edit) Rating: Apr 27, 2006
One of my favourite stories on the site. I love the way the reluctance is gradually overcome. Whilst the plot stretches credibility the writing is strong enough to suspend disbelief. Like Natasha you're draw in by her journey from innocence to submisive (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Apr 5, 2006
Very well written, with fine creation of atmosphere.
The "sweet talk" used throughout, makes the whole the more plausible...
Great stuff.
JJ (9/10)

Reviewer: little_rose (Edit) Rating: Jan 4, 2006
really good story, wasnt simply lesbian domination, but involved encouragement and kindness as well, vital parts for any relationship. I liked the attention to detail in describing the costumes too, and the different kinds there were. Be great if it was updated:) (9/10)

Reviewer: Breathless (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2005
I read this story because I am familiar with the author as a TM in the Academy, but I do not believe that my review is in any way biased, as I am very critical about writing style and content.
Having said that, I would normally not read F/F pieces as I am not turned on by lesbian fiction. Or perhaps I should say, I didn't USED to be turned on by it! I found this story extremely arousing!
The characterization, point of view and particularly the pacing were extraordinary! Natasha's slow descent into realization of her desires and needs was very believable and well-written!
I can't wait to read Rilawild's other story! (10/10)

Reviewer: sunburststrat (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2005
I enjoyed this one quite a bit. I thought the pacing was one of the best aspects, especially at the final party scene where Natasha was watching Jayne's scene while being manipulated/pleasured by Angela. Masterfully done! (9/10)

Reviewer: BigCat (Edit) Rating: Oct 1, 2005
You write extremely well. Great tension, pacing. My only criticism is that I thought Natasha too naive about the scene and life. But you rate among the very best this site has to offer. Thanks. Thought your "Stephanie" story even better. Hope you have more stoires in you. (9/10)

Reviewer: Beelzebob (Edit) Rating: Sep 17, 2005
Very enjoyable. (9/10)

Reviewer: phantomtry (Edit) Rating: Sep 11, 2005
This is the best story I have read so far. Please continue this story to its second release..Awaiting the continuation (10/10)

Reviewer: ROBERTAR (Edit) Rating: Aug 9, 2005
Dear Rilawild , Teriffic story loved the build up. Can not believe this is your frst story. Can not wait for your next story. (9/10)

Reviewer: DJ Tuk (Edit) Rating: Aug 2, 2005
Brilliant - longer than I would normally read but well worth it. (9/10)

Reviewer: ssprin (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2005
I am not generally into lesbian fiction but this was incredible. Can't wait for a sequel or more from you. (10/10)

Reviewer: tomupstateny (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2005
outstanding very well writen can not wait to read more Thank You for your very hard work again well done!! (9/10)

Reviewer: kring (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2005
Nice story. Go on with it ! (9/10)

Reviewer: bob_aganoush (Edit) Rating: Jul 31, 2005
Great, great story. Wonderful build-up to an incredible conclusion. I look forward to reading more from you. (9/10)

Reviewer: Master_chris (Edit) Rating: Jul 31, 2005
a great story, I was so ingross with it that I all mosted missed my meeting :-). I can't wait to read more on this. (10/10)

Reviewer: Granite_II (Edit) Rating: Jul 31, 2005
A definite 10! Superb!! Destined to be a classic!!! This must be continued!!!!
(10/10)

Reviewer: NinjaTurtlePwr (Edit) Rating: Jul 31, 2005
More! (10/10)

Reviewer: slutsteph (Edit) Rating: Jul 30, 2005
A wonderful start to this story. The use of italics is excellent, and the story line is beautifully drawn. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)