advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Mary Had A Little Lamb Author: Severin Rossetti
(Added on Jan 15, 2005) (This month 13861 readers) (Total 34136 readers)
Complete with ball gag, harness and collar, Mary's pet is as meek as a lamb in this reworking of an old English nursery rhyme.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 5 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 5 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 5 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 5 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 22% 22% 56%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: topsfrombottom (Edit) Rating: Dec 16, 2006
OUTSTANDING. Bravo! What a well-written piece. Brimming, without an ounce of fat.
Headed to see what others like it you may have up here ...
tfb..
:) (10/10)

Reviewer: errol42 (Edit) Rating: Dec 12, 2005
Excellent.Well written (10/10)

Reviewer: bracemaiden (Edit) Rating: Feb 7, 2005
I'm quite biased toward public humiliation stories, but this one didn't grab me as much as most. The almost flippant explanation of the scarf and the absolute willingness of the second woman blew my suspension of disbelief. (8/10)

Reviewer: just4you11 (Edit) Rating: Jan 20, 2005
Well Done!
I too was hooked from the 1st paragraph.
to have such control as the lamb is only a dream.
(10/10)

Reviewer: abitbent (Edit) Rating: Jan 19, 2005
Very nice Severin. The dynamic that Mary and her lamb have is something many of us long to achieve. I need a drink to settle me down. LOL (9/10)

Reviewer: Alex Bragi (Edit) Rating: Jan 19, 2005
Sensual and intriguing I was hooked right from the first paragraph!
-
The author has,in my opinion, captured the essence of the condescending domme beautifully. She controlled! She commanded and manipulated! She dominate every character, and every paragraph of this story!
-
Any reader looking for strong sensual femdom, without the the flagrant fucking and flagellation, shouldn't go past this one.
(10/10)

Reviewer: duchifat (Edit) Rating: Jan 16, 2005
ten! (10/10)
Replied by: severinrossetti (Edit) (Jan 17, 2005)
Thanks Duchifat! And if any readers have been trying unsuccessfully to get to my site, Severinsworld.com, over the past few days, there is a slight problem at the moment with my web host....hopefully it is a matter of billing rather than censorship (AOL DID censor my stories, wiping them all from their websapce!) and I will have the stories back online within the next 24 hours!

Reviewer: egwmilaw (Edit) Rating: Jan 15, 2005
Great story...! Bravo... (9/10)

Reviewer: BDSgirl (Edit) Rating: Jan 15, 2005
another wonderful nursery rhyme Severin Sir! are You thinking of putting together a book somehwat like Roald Dahls Disgusting nursery rhymes? i cant wait for the next one. (8/10)
Replied by: severinrossetti (Edit) (Jan 16, 2005)
Yes, BDSgirl! There are others like this.... a selection of about a dozen have been submitted to a UK publisher but no response as yet.....will post another here soon..... glad you enjoyed! Or maybe you can think of a favourite nursery rhyme? I might already have rewritten it! And glad you enjoyed! Ta for the kind words!

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)