advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Ride A Cock Horse Author: Severin Rossetti
(Added on Jan 8, 2005) (This month 16522 readers) (Total 34560 readers)
a haughty aristocratic lady is tamed and delighted by a quite remarkable rocking horse in this twist on an old nursery rhyme.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 4 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 4 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 4 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 13% 38% 50% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: crickette (Edit) Rating: Aug 9, 2005
I really enjoyed reading, Ride a Cock Horse. It was well written and I did not feel at all like the climax or ending was rushed. The descriptios of the characters were given as needed, leaving a hint that there was always something more waiting for you to learn or experience. I also enjoy stories of this time period so that was a plus. I definately look forward to reading even more of your work in the future. (9/10)

Reviewer: Ruby (Edit) Rating: Jan 19, 2005
A great ride, pushing the edge of consent and humiliation, yet giving the lady one of those experiences to fantasize about and remember for years to come. It would make a good begining to a longer story. (9/10)

Reviewer: BDSgirl (Edit) Rating: Jan 13, 2005
good use of words to give a vivid mind picture. short but complete i loved it (9/10)
Replied by: severinrossetti (Edit) (Jan 13, 2005)
Thanks for the encouraging words! As I said below, this is one of the first stories I did when I turned to erotica, I realise its faults, am aware that is short, so maybe one day......

Reviewer: Breannefun (Edit) Rating: Jan 11, 2005
What a fun piece! First of all it was different, light and taunting. I like that. Total satisfaction at the end. Even better. No grammarical mistakes that I saw. As for the leaps of faith chksng19 was talking about...well you know VICTORIAN ladies...lol. (9/10)

Reviewer: Engineer (Edit) Rating: Jan 9, 2005
Excellently written, very exciting story. But as it is unclear why the lady was visiting this man she obviously seems to dislike, it is eben more unclear und unbelievable why she should act in such a way. (8/10)
Replied by: severinrossetti (Edit) (Jan 12, 2005)
Many thanks for your review! It is always encouraging to hear from readers! 'Ride A Cock Horse' was one of the first 'erotic' stories I wrote, when I turned to the genre a little less than 12 months ago. I am aware that it has a number of faults but I so love that rocking horse that I can't bring myself to rewrite the story.....maybe one day!
Thanks again
Severin

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Jan 9, 2005
Nicely written, fresh idea. Concerned about some of the 'leaps of faith' the author demands, as not many proper ladies who might be so stuffy would maintain the presence of a man who suggests riding naked, removing bloomers, or such. (7/10)

Reviewer: longrover (Edit) Rating: Jan 8, 2005
A very good, well written story, but ... what made him think she'd go for it? (8/10)

Reviewer: Sally J (Edit) Rating: Jan 8, 2005
What a fun ride! (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)