advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Catwoman's Prey Author: Citizen Bane
(Added on Jul 13, 2000) (This month 57376 readers) (Total 90870 readers)
Batgirl sets out to solve the mystery of Supergirl's disappearnce, only to join the latter and fall into the hands of Catwoman. Like Supergirl, she is tortured, abused and trained to become a sex slave. And in her new life as a sex slave, Barbara Gordon will get to see the dark side of Gotham city's high society.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
1 Vote 4 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 4 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 4 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 17% 0% 0% 67% 17%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Dec 29, 2005
the story was good, just not into superheors in porn, need to leave those to comic books, but the story was still good (6/10)

Reviewer: sunburststrat (Edit) Rating: Aug 31, 2004
Very intertaining. Loved the all the superheroines turned into sluts. But, hey, what happened to Supergirl in the end? And I assume catwoman went down with the lair. Or will either one reappear in a later story? Hmmmmm.
My favorite story in some time. (9/10)

Reviewer: Abe Froman (Edit) Rating: Aug 31, 2004
Very enjoyable -- better than part one. Nice plot intrigue, nice "action" scenes, and great humiliation. A bit too bad more of part one's lead character couldn't have a larger part, but I'll still be watching this author's work to see whice superheroine is next. (9/10)

Reviewer: Grey Slayer (Edit) Rating: Nov 12, 2002
Greatly enjoyed the story. It is well written and easy to follow the plot. I enjoy sperheroine fiction, and this story is one of my favorites. (9/10)

Reviewer: Emmett Rating: Sep 10, 2000
A very well written sequel. Kudos to citizen bane very entertaining writer. (10/10)

Reviewer: cyt Rating: Aug 1, 2000
Great superheroine story. It made me want to buy some old comics. I hope he writes stories with other heroines because this was one of the more literate and cohesive. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)