advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Punishment 2015 Author: Jane Marwood
(Added on Feb 23, 2004) (This month 51879 readers) (Total 103171 readers)
Punishment for a crime is different in 2015. Punishment of a young man at the hands of beautiful female correction officers.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 15
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
3 Votes 10 Votes
3 Votes 10 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 10 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 10 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 13% 20% 67%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: fixingbeast (Edit) Rating: Sep 29, 2012
This is an excellent story and I enjoyed the humiliation of the main character and the continued humiliations. I want the story to be finished! (10/10)

Reviewer: DungeonMaster6 (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2009
It's definitely worth a 20! This is without a doubt one of the best stories I've ever read on this site. It held my interest throughout. On a serious note, just maybe all convicted drunk drivers should be sentenced to something like this! (10/10)

Reviewer: JudgeThorlin (Edit) Rating: Jul 18, 2007
A superbly crafted story which paints a spectacular visual image (10/10)

Reviewer: Deepsepia (Edit) Rating: Sep 17, 2006
Just extraordinary. I want to live in this brave new world with punishment centers stocked with solicitous nurses and disciplinarians. Femdom D/S at its best (10/10)

Reviewer: rocketXpert (Edit) Rating: Feb 25, 2006
The first person portions of “Punishment 2015” make it unique among Marwood’s works. Finally, a male protagonist who is able to articulate himself beyond stammering and groaning. This also helps to give the impression that he’s more intelligent and self-aware than the sort of male characters who typically occupy these stories. He’s clearly conscious that what’s being done to him isn’t entirely “for his own good,” but that the women are deriving some pleasure from his torments and humiliations as well.
Out of all the unfinished Jane Marwood stories, I’m most interested in seeing where this one goes, especially in regards to what happens between him and the girl he had a crush on at school. Personally, I think it would be great if his eloquence extended beyond his narration, and he was able to carry on an actual conversation with a member of the opposite sex in which the whole of his vocabulary wasn’t reduced to some variation on, “Aarrrrgh, ohhh, please, miss.” (9/10)

Reviewer: Samantha (Edit) Rating: Feb 7, 2006
Wonderful. I really liked the way the nurses and staff were portrayed - as if they were truly caring and that what they were doing was truly for the good of male character. (9/10)

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: Feb 2, 2006
Excellent story. Wonder only if some men would do something wrong to get the punishment?!
Only remark is that it is sometimes a little bit slow due details, but still it is a good story. (8/10)

Reviewer: SSHill2003 (Edit) Rating: Aug 8, 2005
Prefect! (10/10)

Reviewer: subreader (Edit) Rating: Sep 21, 2004
I would love to see some more chapters to this story. Lovely writing style, let's have more! (10/10)

Reviewer: fernakkapan (Edit) Rating: Sep 14, 2004
Another great story. See my other reviews if you doubt my admiration for your writing. Excellent as always. (10/10)

Reviewer: drainog (Edit) Rating: Mar 4, 2004
Yet another great story - keep it up please (9/10)

Reviewer: swineburne (Edit) Rating: Feb 27, 2004
All of Malcom's stories are excellent, and this is no exception. Very nice use of first person, which is a perspective he hasn't tried before. (10/10)

Reviewer: Enos Quill (Edit) Rating: Feb 26, 2004
I've enjoyed all the Marwood stories. She is able to take familiar themes and dress them up amd put new twists in them so they are always interesting and, most of all, very hot. This story is developing nicely and I look forward to seeing more of it. I gave it an 8 because I think it is still being worked on -- it needs editing. And I am sure I will be editing this review when the story is finished. (8/10)

Reviewer: pet10 (Edit) Rating: Feb 26, 2004
Is is an splendid story Jane's imagination is peerless (10/10)

Reviewer: litercrit (Edit) Rating: Feb 25, 2004
Wow, What a great story. I only hope that the sequels come up quickly. I can't wait to read more of this excellent tale. Thanks again Ms Marwood, you are just the best ever! (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)