advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Games Author: Sardonicus
(Added on Nov 12, 2003) (This month 18609 readers) (Total 43859 readers)
A young man moves from Iowa to San Francisco. He is intrigued by an offer for some.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes 1 Vote
5 Votes 1 Vote
5 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 83% 17% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: trainmanretep (Edit) Rating: Jun 13, 2006
Great concept and very enjoyable reading. Keep up the good work (9/10)

Reviewer: SlavePhil (Edit) Rating: Oct 26, 2005
I liked it a lot. The electric play was especially interesting. Not so sure about it having to be the SS, though. Otherwise, really hot, and if you do write a sequel, I can't wait to read it. I like all your stories. (8/10)

Reviewer: bdsmbill (Edit) Rating: Jan 5, 2005
Like the other reviewers, I found this storry excellent. Good stories of women torturing men are too rare. (8/10)

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: Nov 13, 2003
The author has a very active imagination. Assuming these are his own fantasies, I look forward to further amplification. An interesting plot not like any that I've seen at this site. (8/10)

Reviewer: Alex Bragi (Edit) Rating: Nov 13, 2003
I'm with crickette on this one, I really enjoyed reading 'Games' - part one.
-
You know when I finished reading this story I thought it doesn’t contain a single ‘fuck’ spoken or otherwise and yet its still a red hot read. Without giving away the story line, I can say its different, exciting, and close enough to reality to have you believable it could possibly happen. Oh don’t you just wish?
-
I have to say my favourite scene was the one in front of the mirror, what slut!
-
My only criticism, and its very minor, is I thought perhaps a few too many sentences began with “I”. I know that’s difficult to avoid in a first person story, but its not impossible, and it just avoids any feeling of repetition. Its like three sentences in a row beginning with the same word or words are ok (its called a tripet and many authors uses them to create impact), but any more can start to jump out in a reader’s head. -
I'm looking forward to reading part two. (8/10)

Reviewer: crickette (Edit) Rating: Nov 13, 2003
I enjoyed reading Games. I especially liked the ending. The pace of the story was fast and consistent but not so fast that you got lost or couldn't understand it. I loved the storyline as well. What a truly good idea, well overdue. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)